phase :: vier (DE)

Delicate, diaphanous and powerful – an agile chamber music that brings together groove, composition and improvisation. These four musicians from Cologne combine jazz vocals with string instruments. As a compelling union of four individual characters, they develop their own musical cosmos by circumventing typical listening habits with a playfully creative approach.


Admission to this event is free of charge. 



Filippa Gojo – voc  
Zuzana Leharová – vl,  
Elisabeth Coudoux – vc  
Svenja Doeinck – kb  

Homepage/Music of phase :: vier